Ethiopian Exporters Institute logo

Institute For The Promotion of Ethiopian Exporters

 

Coffe Exporters In Ethiopia

A.S.K Enterprise

Tel 655271, Fax 655271

 

Addis Exporters Ltd.

Tel 114425, Fax 551292

 

Adem Bedane Oda

Tel 556100/556099,
Fax 559191/551946
adem.bedane@telecom.net.et

2135 Addis Ababa

Aleltu International P.L.C

Tel 530631/507250, Fax 507383 altaye.w/amanuel@telecom.net.et

26975 Addis Ababa

Alem International

Tel 16 15 89, Fax 71 15 11

Addis Ababa

Alemtsehay Beyene Coffee Exporter

Tel 65 44 25, Fax 65 46 83

Addis Ababa

Alfoz P.L.C

Tel 511782, Fax 513481

13732 Addis Ababa

Altusier

Tel 559259, Fax 559258

20189 code1000 Addis Ababa

Ambassel Trading House

Tel 154904/514726 Fax 515312

12617 Addis Ababa

Ambessa Trading Enterprise

Tel 167221, Fax 654888
ambessa@telecom.net.et

2253 Addis Ababa

Atita P.L.C

Tel 710167, Fax 71 15 33

Addis Ababa

Awda P.L.C

Tel 180850/625747, Fax 615598

13019 Addis Ababa

Bahumed Trading

Tel 751990/756288/756419,
Fax 754433

578 Addis Ababa

Baminif Trading P.L.C

Tel 751861, Fax 755257
baminiftrading@telecom.net.et

756 Addis Ababa

Bashanfer Trading P.L.C

Tel 551305, Fax 550924
bashanfer@telecom.net.et

8888 Addis Ababa

Bashawie Trading

Tel 137619/759419, Fax 754588
ba.shawie@telecom.net.et

51026 Addis Ababa

Bazen P.L.C

Tel 518124, Fax 502981
ababapvt@telecom.net.et

7512 Addis Ababa

Belete Shibeshi Coffee Exporter Ent.

Tel 122508/127199, Fax550590

21338 Addis Ababa

Cabey P.L.C.

Tel 711941/711942
Fax 710388/711587
cabey@telecom.net.et

18192 Addis Ababa

Camels Trading

Tel 75 58 30/75488, Fax 1762623

1148 Addis Ababa

Ethiopian Coffee Export Enterprise

Tel 155229/158493, Fax 510762

2591 Addis Ababa

Ethiopian Commodities P.L.C

Tel 517906/517637, Fax 517222

1113 Addis Ababa

Geta Trading

Tel 150447/154484, Fax 517424

Addis Ababa

Ghion Industrial & Commercial P.L.C

Tel 793360/09-205573,
Fax 794770
ghion.ind&com@telecom.net.et

22669 Addis Ababa

Gift Trading P.L.C

Tel 511924/514938/655580,
Fax 511924
gift.trading@telecom.net.et

2522 Addis Ababa

Guna Coffee Export S.C

Tel 651392, Fax 654633
guna.trading@telecom.net.et

80316 Addis Ababa

Habib Farid Farah

Tel 05-112058, Fax 05-14062
shf@telecom.net.et

1397 Addis Ababa

HAICOF Limited

Tel 510124/515117, Fax 516888
haicof@telecom.net.et

4854 Addis Ababa

Helen G/Nigus

Tel 614158/512312, Fax 510299
HGN.coffee@telecom.net.et

13332 Addis Ababa

Hiruy Assefa Foreign Trade Auxiliary

Tel 519122/519767,
Fax 519122/519767
ha@telecom.net.et

40126 Addis Ababa

Hussen Agraw

Tel 117386, Fax 511108

Addis Ababa

Ibero and Jos Hanson

757069/757073, Fax 753433
MOPLACO@telecom.net.et

3035 Addis Ababa

J.Cafe Trading

Tel 154347, Fax 508838
jemal.yimer@telecom.net.et

426code1110
Addis Ababa

J.J. Kothari & Co. Ltd

Tel 661155, Fax 661122/661113
j.jkothari@telecom.net.et

171 Addis Ababa

Jemal Abdulkadir

Tel 553097, Fax 553097

Addis Ababa

KAJO Import/Export Enterprise

Tel 559200/551930, Fax 550633

21307 Addis Ababa

KANA Import & Export Enterprise

Tel 119710, Fax 553220

12723 Addis Ababa

Kemal Abdella Coffee Exporters

Tel 162591/757609/754216
Fax 757254/656010

24511 Addis Ababa

Legesse Sherefa P.L.C.

Tel 132637/751390, Fax 751390
legesse@telecom.net.et

2288 Addis Ababa

Makfam P.L.C

Tel 756910, Fax 755077
makfam@telecom.net.et

9366 Addis Ababa

Mamo Kacha P.L.C.

Tel 515010, Fax 516992
mamokacha@telecom.net.et

8549 Addis Ababa

Markos P.L.C

Tel 613280, Fax 613299

50964 Addis Ababa

MATTI P.L.C

Tel 713228, Fax 713228
tekle.tolesa@telecom.net.et

34007 Addis Ababa

Mina Trading

Tel 756014/756060(61),
Fax 756379 SBG@telecom.net.et

182284
Addis Ababa

Mohamed Abdulahi Ogsadey

Tel 05-113425, Fax 05-111024

250 Dire Dawa

Mohammed Mussa Rahmeto

Tel 793729(30)/792767
Fax 79267

Addis Ababa

Moplaco Trading Co.Ltd.

Tel (05)113453, Fax (05)113972

4 Dire Dawa

Mullege P.L.C

Tel 763032, Fax 552270

12791 Addis Ababa

Mulugeta Afework

Tel 113430/113661, Fax 111923

1154 Dire Dawa

Muluneh Kaka

Tel 655492/165520, Fax 653275

15917 Addis Ababa

Nejat International P. L. C.

Tel 753089, Fax 755357
nejat@telecom.net.et

50721 Addis Ababa

Netsa P.L.C

Tel 512969, Fax 516265
netsa-plc@telecom.net.et

15634/22618
Addis Ababa

Nile International Trading P.L.C

Tel 154848/511866, Fax 515660
nile.int@telecom.net.et

11848 Addis Ababa

Nuri Kemal Coffee Exporter

Tel 755581/757972, Fax 757777
nurik@telecom.net.et

180551 Addis Ababa

Omer Mustefa Coffee Exporter

Tel 136902/201767, Fax 756320
omermusetefa@telecom.net.et

5568 Addis Ababa

Oromia Coffee Farmers Co-operative Union

Tel 506114/15, Fax 506116

1394 Code1110 Addis Ababa

Paul Ries and Sons Ltd.

Tel 550233/553194/551278
Fax 551278
paulries@telecom.net.et

3659 Addis Ababa

ROBERA  P.L.C.

Tel 615539/41, Fax 615542
robera@telecom.net.et

22061 Addis Ababa

S.A. Bageresh

Tel 510944/516288, Fax 510922
bageresh@telecom.net.et

1269 Addis Ababa

S.J. Magdalinos

Tel 112419, Fax 550310
s.j.magdalinos@telecom.net.et

 

Sadula Trading P.L.C

Tel 625556/624633/623779
Fax 625540

119 Addis Ababa

Said Jemal Rahmato Coffee Export Enterprise

Tel 613300, Fax 614807

15017 Addis Ababa

Samuel Mulugeta

Tel 651934, Fax 515094
samuel@telecom.net.et

25253code1000 Addis Ababa

Seid Yassin Ali Coffee Export Ent.

Tel 757241, Fax 757611/751958
S.Y.A.C.E@telecom.net.et

1382 Addis Ababa

Semachew Demisse Coffee Cleaner&Exporter S.C

Tel 621534, Fax 621533

22766 Addis Ababa

Semachew Kebede Kaisa

Tel 340911/343310, Fax 341677

9210 Addis Ababa

Sitcof

 

 

Tamru Andualem Coffee Export

Tel 553951/124169, Fax 553951

22450 Addis Ababa

Wondo Trading P.L.C

Tel 06-203991, Fax 06-201949
wondo_trading@hotmail.com

128 Addis Ababa

Yirga Trading P.L.C.

Tel 791736, Fax 791072
ejigayehu.yirga@telecom.net.et

3448 Addis Ababa

 
News Desk

 

©All content copyright Ethiopian Exporters Institute - Website designed By Ethiopian Web Design